• Login

Franquicia Provemed

Direccion

Av. Bolívar, C.C. Provemed, Piso 1, Oficina # 4, Playa el Angel, Pampatar

(0295)-2622467 (0426)-5965203

Equipo de Trabajo Contacto
Hans Huisman | Gerentehans@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Mary Gomez | Asistente de Ventasprovemed@eltresporciento.com
Ejecutivos de Negocio
Andres Ramirezandres@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Britta Lozadabritta@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Elizabeth Galindezelizabeth@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Evelyn Capodiferroevelyn@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Haydee Mercedes Figueredo Hidalgohaydee@eltresporciento.cominmuebles
Otilia Elena Garcia de Ramirezotilia@eltresporciento.cominmuebles